jafalo.blogg.se

Legacy manaless dredge channel
Legacy manaless dredge channel




legacy manaless dredge channel

"Hi everyone and welcome to another post where I introduce you to one of my personal decks! This time I’m talking about the legacy format. Just For Fun Deck Help Article Report News Discussion Brewing Primer Paper Event New Players SCD Casual Finance Mod Posts Places to Play MTGO Event Podcast Legacy Articles - Magic Theory, Legacy Info, Card Theory.Please message the moderators to add events or streams. Your Flair is Your Own - We suggest the flair be your primary deck, but you can change it to whatever you like. A once-weekly content self-post will never be removed as spam.Content creators should make a good-faith effort engage with the community.Prolific content producers must take care not to overwhelm other content on the subreddit.

legacy manaless dredge channel

Questions that are answered by sidebar content may be removed.

  • New players, please review the sidebar before posting.
  • Any discussion promoting counterfeits (not proxies) is strictly forbidden.
  • All event advertising requires mod pre-approval and is generally limited to posts for large non-recurring events.
  • link posts to photos or screenshots of cards.
  • event advertisements for local-level events.
  • This is a discussion-oriented subreddit the following types of posts are prohibited:.
  • Be courteous and constructive no personal attacks or hate speech (racism, sexism, etc.).
  • And I rarely flooded cuz I only put 18-19 land in a deck.A subreddit dedicated to the greatest Magic: the Gathering format: Legacy (Type 1.5). Of course in the good ole days, A Black Lotus, Ruby Mox, Emerald Mox, Sol Ring, and BirdsOfParadise saved us from screw. Sometimes I'm like it and go into ranked with 22-23, and it'll screw me just to show whose boss. I can build a well oiled, well rounded machine but as soon as I toss out 1 or 2 unnecessary lands the game starts slamming my deck rating. 15-25 decks, own around 20-25% of the games cards. Duels is dead set on 24 being the sweet spot from what I can tell, I've built several lev. That being said, the Digi-Shuffle in Duels makes me wanna throw the computer out the window at times.I like making functional decks with anywhere from 16 - 22 lands or so. I played a lot of Magic when I was younger and it was a brand new game, say 93' - 94'ish.Real life decks can also flood and screw too of course even after much fine tuning.






    Legacy manaless dredge channel